This offer/request will be allocated to the chosen user when you close a deal. Are you sure?
You can not close a deal with that user because he is not an advanced user
Do you wish to close this deal? The offer/request will no longer appear listed on the website
Why do you want to keep the offer/request listed on residuorecurso.com website?
You can rate the user with whom you are closing the deal. Ratings below 2 mean you report the user so the administratos must take action.
If you close the offer/request it will no longer be published and visible on the web.
I want to close the offer/request because: